Webinars

Post–Dobbs Considerations for Employers

Watch the presentation >>  |  View the slides >>

Thursday, June 30, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM ET
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM CT
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

Join members of our Reproductive Rights Task Force for a webinar discussing the US Supreme Court’s decision in Dobbs v. Jackson Women’s Health Organization and its implications for employers and employer plan sponsors.

Topics will include:

  • Overview of the decision
  • Current and expected state laws
  • Impacts on employer-sponsored benefit plans
  • Workplace culture considerations

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, CT, FL, IL, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, PA, and TX is currently pending approval.